My First Un-Boxing Haul!

Hello and welcome back to the blog! Today I uploaded my very first un-boxing haul, which was sent to me by Influenster. They were kind enough to send me this VoxBox for free for trial and review purposes. Also, as it may be obvious, I have started posting to my Youtube channel regularly again!

I realized how much I love to document moments, share my own knowledge as well as learn from others- and my channel is exactly that kind of space I want to create. Go ahead and check out the video I have linked below, and scroll through my channel to check out the other videos I’ve posted so far. If you enjoyed, give this video a like! I really value comments so one from you would mean the world. And if you want to keep seeing content from me, subscribing would be the most efficient way to stay informed!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Fun watching you open the box!

    Like

Leave a Reply

