Short and Curly Hair Routine!

Hello and welcome back to my blog! Today I am sharing my most basic, go-to, simply hair care routine. This routine is perfect for the summer months because I’m usually on the go (and sometimes am just feeling extremely lazy).

af160529e1977271d2eb6343e4587e97

Recently I tried Garnier’s Whole Blend’s line of soothing shampoo and conditioner, and let me just say- holy guacamole. A product that smoothes my frizz, adds shine, revitalizes the spring in my curls, replenishes moisture, leaves my hair smelling amazing, and costs under $10 dollars: there’s no way that exists! But it does. I don’t know how they did it, but Garnier did.

hair-beauty-memes-33_520x520_64

I noticed a lack of hair care videos for short curly hair, so I decided to film one myself! It gives a more clear overview of my hair routine. From shampooing to braiding, the video is full of tips for natural girls!

My Short Curly Hair Routine here

 

Leave a Reply

