#ExploringWA // Langley

Hello and welcome back to the blog! Today I am sharing the first, of many, adventures from my new mini-series called Exploring Washington.  Since I have lived in Washington for the past 18 years, I figured it was time for me to expand my reach of this place I call home.  I may take pictures, I may create a video; and in this case I did both.  My hope is that over time my #ExploringWA series will become a collective of beautiful places and exciting journeys that I can look back on.  With all that being said, I think it’s time to jump into the first installment of this series!

image

Nathan and I took a ferry across to one of the islands in our area: Whidbey Island.  From there we winded our way down to a small town called Langley.  We got to walk around eating some of the best ice cream I have ever had, putting our feet in the water and petting puppies- the only three things you need to have an amazing day! Along with these photos, I filmed a bit of our day trip.  You can check that video out here!

  image image imageimageimage

Don’t forget to check out the video here to see more!

Xx, Alyssa R. Bain

Leave a Reply

