Hiking Rattlesnake Ridge!

Hey guys! With summer weather finally upon us, it’s time for summer outdoor adventures to begin!  I had heard about the beautiful view at the top of Rattlesnake Ridge, a hike up in my neck of the woods, and I wanted to see it for myself.  Nathan and I took to this 4 mile hike that reaches an elevation of 2,520 ft.  Instead of stopping at each Instagram worthy sight to take a photo, I decided to film our journey to the top.  I hope you enjoy this video of our trip and have a great weekend in the sun!

 

Xx, Alyssa R. Bain

Leave a Reply

