What I Wore to My Graduation!

I’m coming at you live with another Alyssa Renee look!  This is a look that I put together for my graduation.  As some of you may know, I graduated high school with my 2-year degree in hand.  When putting together my outfit for the night I wanted to keep it simple and classy, which is what drew me to these black, loose pants.  They’re relaxed structure and casual material made them perfect to pair with my black lace cropped tank.  The extra details and texture on this top balanced the pants, and created an effortlessly chic look.  I finished with the heels I picked up as a graduation gift to myself (because a girl has got to treat herself, right?).  This lace-up style is seen all over Instagram lately, so I’m so glad I finally got my hands on a pair!

(makeup done by yours truly)

imageimage imageimage  image  image image

One Comment Add yours

  1. PR Dreaming says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

