“Spring Simplicity” Lookbook

For today’s post, I created a video to highlight a few outfits that I put together for spring. These are somewhat out of the norm for a typical spring wardrobe; no florals, pastels, or fringes. I purposefully wanted to show modern, chic, and (fairly) spring weather appropriate outfits that were slightly edgy, with a 2015 cutting edge vibe. Even if you can’t exactly recreate these looks, I hope you pull some inspiration to incorporate into your spring look and attitude. I share a few photos of the outfits in this post, but for full views and details of each look check out my YouTube- linked here!
Happy Spring!

IMG_9130

IMG_9131

IMG_9132

IMG_9136

IMG_9134

IMG_9133

Xx, Alyssa R. Bain

Leave a Reply

